28 October 2007

1st INMP Board Meeting

Rome, Italy – The first meeting of the new INMP Executive Board took place in Rome, Italy, following INMP incorporation in The Hague. Eight board members are shown: Steve Fryburg, Gerard Lössbroek, Kazuyo Yamane, Anne Kjelling, Joyce Apsel, Ikuro Anzai, Peter van den Dungen and Iratxe Momoitio. Photo by Lucetta Sanguinetti.